Sunshine Blogger Award..

 

screenshot_2018-11-26-18-10-41-465_org3762664715864506548.png
Yayyy……💗

First of all I would like to thankyou whinney for nominating me for this award. Thankyou guys for all your support… This means a lot. I don’t know, I just write what I feel and experience. These are real emotions ( the writings and poems ) and I feel like you guys are also resonating, which is fantastic. Thankyou whinney you are my sweet friend ( not because of this nomination but being you and true) ..

But she is the one who made me realise that I got something… my love , and I DedicAte 💗everything to her.

Eleven questions for me


1. Do you believe in ghosts?

  • Nope, I don’t. But sometimes when I watch horror movies I see ghosts at every corner of my house.

2. What was the last book you read without skipping through anything?

  • It was… “the girl of my DreAms”.

3. What accomplishments are you most proud of?

  • Dancing infront of  thousands.. in a fest. it was amazing I would never forget that.
  • That I am now with the love of my life ( which I think she knows but she never expresses )
  • That I wrote poems for my english teacher..
  • I got to experience edm night ( sunburn)

4. What is something you’ve always wanted to try but have been afraid to do?

  • Skydiving..

5. What drives you to do what you do? What motivates you?

  • I just want all people to be happy by learning new things and understanding this society much better. That’s the reason.. I just do it if I feel like it’s not harming anybody.

6. What is your most bizarre talent?

  • Funny faces.. lame jokes

7. If you could write a note to your younger self, what would you say in only two words?

  • shy, energetic

8. Read anything interesting lately? Yes, what? No, why?

  • Yes, it was a meme about group projects.

9. When it comes to love and relationships, what is the first lesson you want to teach your children?

  • Be pure and honest. It doesn’t matter what is her/his reaction( sometimes it’s hard ) just love her/ him like she means the world and without her/him you would be just an invisible light. If that thing is not coming then she/he is not the one.

10. What do you do when you feel like giving up?

  • I think of her even more..
  • I just dance it out and write. I sing .

11. What do you want to be known for?

  • My Purity and My personality.

My nominees are: –


Nirant Gurav

zero error

Perception

unrevealed thoughts

The Chatter Blog

nayana nair

Bauhinia

Fiery

thinking moon

Becky

Eleven questions for you


  1. What do you do when you are bored of doing the same thing again and again?
  2. Do you sometimes step backward and observe? If yes.. what??
  3. What you do to make your loved ones happy?
  4. Tell me when you have gone out of control and behaved like a freak?
  5. If you would have given a time machine what would you do and why?
  6. What is your favorite TV series?
  7. What do you think love is? In present society?
  8. If someone truly loves you but you don’t know due to some reason what would you do ?
  9. If you like memes then what was your favorite and if you don’t then why?
  10. Have you ever done something awkward and when asked you have denied? Then what you had done?
  11. What makes you feel special?

The rules of this Awesome Sunshine Blogger Award are:


  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link back to their blogging sites.
  • Answer the questions.
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers and ask them 11 new questions.
  • Notify the nominees about it by commenting on one of their blog posts.
  • List the rules and display the sunshine blogger award logo on your site or on your post.

23 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award..

Leave a comment